Ryan Sidwell is a total ripoff!

I used Ryan Sidwell to plumb in my new bathroom fittings for me. It was a big job and he priced accordingly but the quote seemed reasonable for the amount of work that I knew would be involved so after getting no better quotes I went with him. He seemed knowledgeable in what he was doing and started the job with enthusiasm and worked well, however, this didn’t last long and after two days work his complete ethos seemed to change he didn’t turn up on time, he took extended breaks, he didn’t seem to get much work done at all each day and generally seemed to waste time. Eventually he got round to finishing the job but charged an absolute fortune… over 75% more than his original quote.

Ryan Sidwell is a rip off plumber and don’t be fooled by his small quotes and charm. He is a disgrace to the plumbing profession!

Leave a comment